LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450.00) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Jul 09 Aug 12 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Jul 14 Aug 13 Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 5
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Jul 15 Aug 04 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Jul 27 Aug 27 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM 5
Laconia  /  Laconia Classroom Aug 03 Sep 22 Mon/Tue/Wed - [Off 9/7] 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM 8
Dover  /  Dover Classroom Aug 03 Sep 03 Mon/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Aug 03 Aug 31 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 9/7] 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM 4
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Aug 10 Aug 28 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Aug 18 Sep 17 Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 5
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Aug 31 Sep 21 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Sep 01 Oct 06 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 9/7] 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM 5
Rollinsford  /  Rollinsford Classroom Sep 08 Oct 08 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Sep 14 Oct 20 Mon/Tue/Wed 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM 6
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Sep 15 Oct 15 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Sep 22 Oct 22 Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 5
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Sep 28 Oct 16 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Rollinsford  /  Rollinsford Classroom Oct 13 Nov 12 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Evening Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Rollinsford  /  Rollinsford Classroom Jul 07 Aug 25 Mon/Tue/Wed 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Concord  /  Concord Classroom Jul 14 Sep 01 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Jul 21 Sep 08 Tue/Wed/Thu 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Keene  /  Keene Classroom Jul 21 Sep 08 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Rollinsford  /  Rollinsford Classroom Sep 08 Oct 27 Mon/Tue/Wed 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Concord  /  Concord Classroom Sep 08 Oct 27 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Sep 15 Nov 03 Tue/Wed/Thu 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Keene  /  Keene Classroom Sep 22 Nov 10 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Weekend Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Jul 11 Aug 29 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8
Dover  /  Dover Classroom Aug 15 Oct 10 Sat/Sun - [Off 9/5 & 9/6] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Aug 29 Oct 24 Sat/Sun - [Off 9/5, 6] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7
Keene  /  Keene Classroom Aug 29 Oct 17 Sat/Sun - [Off 9/5 & 9/6] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7
Concord  /  Concord Classroom Sep 12 Oct 31 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQ

Tuition

LNA Program Infoprmation

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and Directions

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.