LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  22 Concord Street Mar 30 Apr 17 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  22 Concord Street Apr 06 May 07 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM 5
Dover  /  Atlantic Home Life Senior Care Apr 07 May 14 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 4/28-4/30] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Nashua  /  The Huntington Apr 15 May 07 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM 4
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Apr 27 May 15 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Apr 28 May 28 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  Hanover Hill May 05 May 28 Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 06:00 AM - 02:00 PM 4
Nashua  /  The Huntington May 11 Jun 17 Mon/Tue/Wed - [Off 5/25] 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM 6
Portsmouth  /  Edgewood Centre May 11 Jun 01 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 5/25] 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM 3
Manchester  /  Maple Leaf May 18 Jun 11 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 5/25] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 4
Dover  /  Langdon Place - Dover May 19 Jun 09 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 5/25] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Concord  /  The Birches at Concord May 20 Jun 10 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 5/25] 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry May 27 Jun 16 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  Hanover Hill May 29 Jun 18 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Jun 02 Jul 02 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  Villa Crest Jun 09 Jul 09 Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  Maple Leaf Jun 15 Jul 08 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Jun 22 Jul 10 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Dover  /  Langdon Place - Dover Jun 23 Jul 23 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Nashua  /  The Huntington Jun 29 Jul 22 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM 4
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Jul 07 Aug 06 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Jul 13 Jul 31 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  Villa Crest Jul 14 Aug 13 Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  Maple Leaf Jul 27 Aug 27 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM 5
Evening Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  22 Concord Street Apr 01 May 20 Tue/Wed/Thu 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
TBD  /  Edgewood Centre Apr 07 May 26 Tue/Wed/Thu 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Laconia  /  St. Francis Apr 07 May 27 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 5/12-5/14] 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Keene  /  Langdon Place of Keene Apr 07 May 26 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Concord  /  The Birches at Concord Apr 28 Jun 16 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Unity  /  Sullivan County Health Care May 26 Jul 14 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab May 26 Jul 14 Tue/Wed/Thu 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Laconia  /  St. Francis Jun 09 Jul 22 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Manchester  /  Hanover Hill Jun 23 Aug 11 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Portsmouth  /  Edgewood Centre Jul 07 Aug 25 Mon/Tue/Wed 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Jul 21 Sep 08 Tue/Wed/Thu 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Weekend Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  22 Concord Street Apr 04 Jun 07 Sat/Sun - [Off 4/11, 12 & 5/10, 23, 24] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8
Keene  /  Langdon Place of Keene Apr 18 Jun 14 Sat/Sun - [Off 5/16, 5/23, 24] 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM 8
Portsmouth  /  Edgewood Centre Jun 06 Aug 01 Sat/Sun - [Off 7/4 & 7/5] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Jun 20 Aug 15 Sat/Sun - [Off 7/4 & 7/5] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8
Keene  /  Langdon Place of Keene Jun 27 Aug 22 Sat/Sun - [Off 7/4 & 7/5] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8
Manchester  /  Hanover Hill Jul 11 Aug 29 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQ

Tuition

LNA Program Infoprmation

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and Directions

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.