LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450.00) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Oct 05 Nov 17 Mon/Tue/Wed 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM 5
Rollinsford  /  Rollinsford Classroom Oct 13 Nov 12 Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 5
Laconia  /  Laconia Classroom Oct 13 Nov 12 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM 5
Concord  /  Concord Classroom Oct 19 Nov 06 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Oct 19 Nov 19 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM 5
Newport  /  Woodlawn Care Center Oct 19 Nov 24 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM 6
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Oct 26 Nov 13 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Nov 02 Dec 01 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Nov 03 Dec 08 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Nov 16 Dec 08 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Dec 07 Jan 06 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM 4
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Dec 08 Dec 30 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM 3
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Jan 05 Feb 04 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7
Evening Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Oct 27 Dec 03 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Concord  /  Concord Classroom Nov 02 Dec 09 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Concord  /  Concord Classroom Jan 05 Feb 23 Tue/Wed/Thu 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Jan 05 Feb 23 Tue/Wed/Thu 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Weekend Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Oct 03 Nov 21 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7
Dover  /  Dover Classroom Oct 17 Dec 05 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7
Concord  /  Concord Classroom Nov 01 Dec 20 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Nov 29 Jan 23 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7
Manchester  /  LNA Health Careers Main Office Jan 09 Feb 27 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 7

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQ

Tuition

LNA Program Infoprmation

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and Directions

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.