LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Dover  /  Langdon Place - Dover Sep 24 Oct 24 Tue/Wed/Thu 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  Villa Crest Sep 26 Oct 30 Tue/Wed/Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  Arbors of Bedford Oct 03 Oct 23 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Oct 08 Nov 08 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 10/22; Plus Fri 11/8] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Concord  /  The Birches at Concord Oct 11 Nov 14 Wed/Thu/Fri 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  Maple Leaf Oct 14 Nov 14 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM 5
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Oct 28 Nov 15 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Nashua  /  The Huntington Nov 04 Dec 17 Mon/Tue/Wed 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM 7
Dover  /  Langdon Place - Dover Nov 05 Dec 12 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 11/26-11/28] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 6
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Nov 12 Dec 13 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 11/28, Plus Fri 12/13] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 4
Manchester  /  Maple Leaf Nov 18 Dec 12 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 11/28] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 4
Manchester  /  Arbors of Bedford Nov 19 Dec 20 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 11/28; Plus Friday 12/20] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 5
Manchester  /  Arbors of Bedford Dec 16 Jan 15 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 12/24-1/1 & 1/9] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Dec 17 Jan 09 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 12/24, 25 & 1/1] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Dover  /  Langdon Place - Dover Dec 18 Jan 10 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 12/24, 25 & 1/1] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  Maple Leaf Dec 19 Jan 16 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 12/23-12/27 & 1/1] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Manchester  /  Hanover Hill Dec 26 Jan 16 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 1/1] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Concord  /  The Birches at Concord Dec 27 Jan 17 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 1/1] 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 3
Derry  /  Aurora Senior Living of Derry Dec 27 Jan 17 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri - [Off 1/1] 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 3
Evening Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Nashua  /  Courville at Nashua Sep 30 Nov 18 Mon/Tue/Wed 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Oct 01 Nov 20 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 10/31] 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Manchester  /  Hanover Hill Oct 29 Dec 19 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 10/31 & 11/28] 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Claremont  /  Elm Wood Center Oct 29 Dec 19 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 10/31 & 11/28] 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM 7
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Dec 03 Jan 30 Tue/Wed/Thu - [Off 12/24-26, 12/31 & 1/1] 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM 7
Weekend Classes
 Class / Clinical Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester  /  Hanover Hill Oct 05 Nov 23 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8
Nashua  /  Courville at Nashua Oct 26 Dec 14 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8
Manchester  /  Bedford Nursing and Rehab Nov 17 Jan 05 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8
Claremont  /  Elm Wood Center Dec 07 Jan 25 Sat/Sun 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM 8

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQ

Tuition

LNA Program Infoprmation

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and Directions

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.