LNA Class Schedule

LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Derry May 28 Jun 17 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Manchester May 29 Jun 19 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [Off 6/5] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Manch/Bedford May 30 Jun 20 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [Off 6/11] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Manchester Jun 4 Jul 9 Tues/Wed/Thurs 8 am - 4 pm 5
Manchester Jun 13 Jul 10 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/4] 7 am - 3 pm 4
Manchester Jun 17 Jul 11 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/4] 7 am - 3 pm 4
Dover Jun 18 Jul 23 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/4] 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manch/Bedford Jun 24 Jul 18 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/4] 7 am - 3 pm 4
Salem Jun 24 Jul 16 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [Off 7/4 & 7/5] 8 am - 4 pm 3
Manchester Jun 26 Jul 31 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/4] 7 am - 3 pm 5
Nashua Jul 1 Aug 21 Mon/Tues/Wed [Off 7/3, 4 & 7/29-31] 8 am - 2 pm 7
Concord Jul 10 Aug 9 Wed/Thurs/Fri 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manchester Jul 10 Aug 13 Tues/Wed/Thurs 8 am - 4 pm 5
Manchester Jul 15 Aug 7 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 4
Westmoreland (Keene Area) Jul 16 Aug 12 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/25] 7 am - 3 pm 4
Derry Jul 22 Aug 9 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Manch/Bedford Jul 23 Aug 27 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/25] 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manchester Jul 30 Aug 22 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 4
Dover Aug 6 Sep 5 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manchester Aug 12 Aug 30 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Manch/Bedford Aug 28 Oct 1 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Evening Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manch/Bedford Jun 4 Jul 25 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/3 & 7/4] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Portsmouth Jun 18 Aug 8 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 7/3 & 7/4] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Manchester Jul 9 Aug 27 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Claremont Jul 9 Aug 27 Tues/Wed/Thurs 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm 7
Laconia Jul 10 Aug 29 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 8/8] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Manch/Bedford Aug 6 Sep 24 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Weekend Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manch/Bedford Jun 29 Aug 24 Sat/Sun [Off 7/6 & 7/7] 7 am - 3 pm 8
Manchester Aug 3 Sep 28 Sat/Sun [Off 8/31 & 9/1] 7 am - 3 pm 8

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQImage

Tuition

LNA Program InfoprmationImage

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and DirectionsImage

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.