LNA Class Schedule

LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Dover Jan 23 Feb 22 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Concord Jan 24 Feb 22 Wed/Thurs/Fri 7 am - 3 pm 5
Derry Feb 5 Feb 23 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Manchester Feb 19 Mar 29 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Plus Fri 2/23; Off 2/26 - 3/1 & 3/8] 8:30 am - 2:30 pm 5
Nashua Mar 5 Apr 18 Mon/Tues/Wed [Off 3/12] 7:30 am - 1:30 pm 6
Derry Mar 5 Mar 23 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Dover Mar 6 Apr 5 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manch/Goffstown Mar 6 Apr 5 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Concord Mar 14 Apr 13 Wed/Thurs/Fri 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manchester Mar 19 Apr 11 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 4
Manchester May 21 Jun 14 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 5/28] 7 am - 3 pm 4
Dover May 22 Jun 12 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [Off 5/28] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Derry May 22 Jun 12 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [Off 5/28] 8 am - 4 pm 3
Concord May 23 Jun 13 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [Off 5/28] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Manch/Goffstown May 23 Jun 13 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [Off 5/28} 7 am - 3 pm 3
Dover May 29 Jun 18 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 7 am - 3 pm 3
Evening Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manch/Bedford Feb 6 Mar 27 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Dover Feb 20 Apr 10 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Claremont Mar 6 Apr 24 Tues/Wed/Thurs 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm 7
Manchester Mar 12 Apr 30 Mon/Tues/Wed 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm 7
Nashua Mar 20 May 8 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Weekend Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Keene Jan 21 Mar 11 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Manchester Feb 10 Apr 8 Sat/Sun [Off 3/10-11 & 4/1] 7 am - 3 pm 8
Manch/Bedford Mar 10 May 5 Sat/Sun [Off 3/31-4/1] 7 am - 3 pm 8
Dover Mar 18 May 12 Sat/Sun [Off 4/1] 7 am - 3 pm 8
Keene Apr 7 Jun 2 Sat/Sun [Off 5/13 & 5/27] 7 am - 3 pm 8
Concord/Franklin Apr 14 Jun 9 Sat/Sun [Off 5/13 & 5/27] 7 am - 3 pm 8

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQImage

Tuition

LNA Program InfoprmationImage

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and DirectionsImage

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.