LNA Class Schedule

LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Derry Dec 19 Jan 10 Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [+ Mon 1/8] 8 am - 4 pm 3
Dover Dec 19 Jan 10 Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [+ Mon 1/8] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Manchester Dec 20 Jan 11 Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [+ Mon 1/8] 8 am - 4 pm 3
Concord Dec 26 Jan 16 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [off 1/1] 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 3
Manchester Dec 26 Jan 16 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [off 1/1] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Dover Dec 26 Jan 16 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [off 1/1] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Manchester Dec 27 Jan 17 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [off 1/1] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Manchester Jan 11 Feb 14 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 8:30 am - 2:30 pm 5
Nashua Jan 15 Feb 27 Mon/Tues/Wed 7:30 am - 1:30 pm 6
Derry Jan 15 Feb 2 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Dover Jan 23 Feb 22 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manch/Goffstown Jan 23 Feb 22 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Concord Jan 24 Feb 22 Wed/Thurs/Fri 7 am - 3 pm 5
Derry Feb 5 Feb 23 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Manchester Feb 19 Mar 29 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 2/26 - 3/1] 8:30 am - 2:30 pm 5
Evening Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Unity (Claremont area) Jan 3 Feb 21 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Manchester Jan 8 Feb 28 Mon/Tues/Wed [off 1/5, 2/19] 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm 7
Dover Jan 9 Feb 27 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Nashua Jan 16 Mar 6 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Manch/Bedford Feb 6 Mar 27 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Weekend Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manch/Bedford Jan 6 Feb 24 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Manchester Jan 13 Mar 3 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Dover Jan 14 Mar 4 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Keene Jan 21 Mar 11 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Manchester Feb 10 Mar 31 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQImage

Tuition

LNA Program InfoprmationImage

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and DirectionsImage

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.