LNA Class Schedule

LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Concord/Franklin Oct 30 Nov 29 Mon/Tues/Wed 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 5
Nashua Oct 30 Dec 12 Mon/Tues/Wed 7:30 am - 1:30 pm 6
Dover Nov 7 Dec 12 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 11/23] 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manch/Goffstown Nov 14 Dec 20 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 11/23, 12/12] 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manchester Dec 4 Jan 9 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 12/25, 1/1] 8:30 am - 2:30 pm 5
Derry Dec 19 Jan 10 Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [+ Mon 1/8] 8 am - 4 pm 3
Dover Dec 19 Jan 10 Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [+ Mon 1/8] 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 3
Manchester Dec 20 Jan 11 Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [+ Mon 1/8] 8 am - 4 pm 3
Concord Dec 26 Jan 16 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [off 1/1] 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 3
Manchester Dec 26 Jan 16 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [off 1/1] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Dover Dec 26 Jan 16 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [off 1/1] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Manchester Dec 27 Jan 17 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri [off 1/1] 7 am - 3 pm 3
Evening Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Claremont Oct 26 Dec 21 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 10/31, 11/22 & 23] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Manchester Nov 6 Dec 27 Mon/Tues/Wed [Off 11/22, 12/25] 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm 7
Dover Nov 7 Dec 28 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 11/22, 23] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Nashua Nov 14 Jan 4 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 11/22,23] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Manch/Bedford Dec 5 Jan 24 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 12/26] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Unity (Claremont area) Jan 3 Feb 21 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Weekend Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manch/Bedford Oct 21 Dec 10 Sat/Sun [Off 11/25] 7 am - 3 pm 8
Nashua Nov 4 Dec 30 Sat/Sun [Off 11/25, 12/24] 7 am - 3 pm 8
Manch/Bedford Jan 6 Feb 24 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Concord/Franklin Jan 7 Feb 25 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Dover Jan 14 Mar 4 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Keene Jan 21 Mar 11 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQImage

Tuition

LNA Program InfoprmationImage

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and DirectionsImage

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.