LNA Class Schedule

LNA Health Careers Class Schedule

Our LNA classes fill very quickly. We recommend that you apply as soon as possible. Because of the limited space per class and the high demand, we do not have a way of predicting when a particular class will fill.

Spaces are limited. Spaces become reserved only after all application requirements are met and a tuition down payment ($450) has been made. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our admissions office at 603-647-2174.

Classes are added regularly. Classes listed in red font are currently full.

Day Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manchester Jul 24 Aug 24 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 8:30 am - 2:30 pm 5
Manchester Jul 31 Aug 18 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 7 am - 3 pm 3
Manch/Goffstown Aug 1 Aug 31 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Dover Aug 1 Aug 24 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 4
Manchester Aug 7 Aug 30 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 8 am - 4 pm 4
Derry Aug 10 Aug 30 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Manchester Aug 21 Sep 14 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 9/4] 7 am - 3 pm 4
Dover Sep 5 Sep 28 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 4
Manch/Goffstown Sep 5 Oct 5 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Derry Sep 5 Sep 25 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8 am - 4 pm 3
Nashua Sep 11 Oct 25 Mon/Tues/Wed [off 10/9] 7:30 am - 1:30 pm 6
Manchester Sep 11 Oct 12 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [+ Fri 9/15, off 9/21] 8:30 am - 2:30 pm 5
Concord/Franklin Sep 18 Oct 18 Mon/Tues/Wed 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 5
Manchester Sep 26 Oct 19 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 8 am - 4 pm 4
Dover Oct 3 Nov 2 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manch/Goffstown Oct 10 Nov 9 Tues/Wed/Thurs 7 am - 3 pm 5
Manchester Oct 16 Nov 16 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 8:30 am - 2:30 pm 5
Concord/Franklin Oct 30 Nov 29 Mon/Tues/Wed 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 5
Manchester Oct 30 Dec 4 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 11/23] 8:00 am - 2:00 pm 5
Evening Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manch/Bedford Aug 8 Sep 26 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Manchester Sep 5 Oct 25 Mon/Tues/Wed [Off 10/9] 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm 7
Unity (Claremont area) Sep 5 Oct 24 Tues/Wed/Thurs 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Dover Sep 12 Nov 1 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 10/31] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Nashua Sep 19 Nov 8 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 10/31] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Manch/Bedford Oct 3 Nov 21 Tues/Wed/Thurs [+ Mon 11/20; Off 10/31] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Claremont Oct 26 Dec 21 Tues/Wed/Thurs [Off 10/31, 11/22 & 23] 5 pm - 10 pm 7
Weekend Classes
 Location Start Date End Date Days of Week Times per Day Weeks 
Manch/Bedford Jul 29 Sep 23 Sat/Sun [Off 9/2-3] 7 am - 3 pm 8
Nashua Sep 9 Oct 28 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Manchester Sep 10 Oct 29 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Concord Sep 17 Nov 5 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Dover Sep 23 Nov 11 Sat/Sun 7 am - 3 pm 8
Manch/Bedford Oct 7 Nov 26 Sat/Sun [Off 11/25] 7 am - 3 pm 8

*Classes listed in red are currently full. If you would like to be placed on the waiting list you must still submit an application and pre-test.

Classes are added regularly. If you are looking for a class in the future and do not see it listed, give us a call. We hold classes continuously throughout the year.

All schedules are subject to change.

Additional Information

FAQImage

Tuition

LNA Program InfoprmationImage

LNA Program Info

LNA Healthcareers Facilities and DirectionsImage

Facilities / Directions

  • Addresses and directions to the facilities we train in.
  • Directions to our admissions office
Register Today to start your new career !
Let us prepare you for a stable and rewarding career in healthcare.